Funniest Anime Characters

There are a lot of funny Characters, since there are a lot of Animes out there. And there are just a few Animes that are interesting, even though there isn’t the slightest trace of humor, so I will minimize this to the best of the best, since there are many funny Characters I like.

If you’ve read my blogs so far, you may have guessed that there is going to be a Character from Working in this list, and you’ve guessed right! Souma is, in my opinion, the funniest guy in Working, all of the Characters are quite amusing, but Souma is the BEST! I totally adore him, I like his nature, his comments, his sadistic, yet friendly Aura. He is just all the amusement you get in a Character, if you don’t know what I mean, I found some stuff on YouTube that might give you a better idea of the humorous Character Souma.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ToUzrSSlLVo
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2YjLZZGZnXk

The next Character is probably Yato, from Noragami. There’s a link to a scene from Noragami, which I found highly amusing, in one of my past blogs, and I’m sure I’ll find more funny stuff. His attitude and way of thinking are probably what makes him so amusing. The Anime itself is pretty funny, but Yato is just the best, the reactions on Yato are pretty funny as well, but not as entertaining as Yato himself. Here are a few funny Moments, some of them are funny, some are not, but you will see what Yato is like. Just go, watch the Anime, and get the full experience, it’s worth it! But here are a few scenes, if you’re still anxious.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vxUl0Sxedek

Natsu has to be on this list as well. He’s one of the Mains from Fairy Tail, and I just love him for so many reasons. What’s so funny about him is his simple way of thinking and the way he acts. His mind is full of fighting an food, and a bit of other stuff, and this combination never ends well, you will definitely agree if you’ve seen the Anime. I haven’t found anything really funny, but here is something I found so you sort of get an insight on one side of simple minded Natsu.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l5u73PRa51U

Those are my Top 3 for the Moment, I may add some Characters in another Blog, but this is it for now 🙂

Thanks for reading!

~Soso

Leave a comment